mini post

March 21, 2010

1) WORDPRESS SUCKS. STOP DELETING ALL MY BLOG POSTS ABOUT AMSTERDAM.
I’ll post about Amsterdam soon, but I’m too annoyed to write it for the 3rd time.
2) I just booked Paris after an impromptu discussion with Becca, 5 minutes after hearing about under $100 prices. I love spontaneity. April 9th-11 is going to be great.
3) I just finished the last of my Oreos. This is hard.

I’m at the Globe, which is this awesome bookstore/cafe/restaurant that caters to Americans (I know this because I am surrounded by Americans right now and they serve brunch items like chocolate chip pancakes, Western omelettes, and huevos rancheros) doing homework.

Weather actually turned nice this week, I believe it’s about 60 today (!!!) and I’m excited that Spring is coming!

Last night we went to the Sparta Praha hockey game, but there weren’t enough fights to keep me interested and so I left in the third period. I’ve been taking it easy all weekend due to the events of St. Patrick’s Day and its after-effect.

Next weekend is the AIFS-sponsored trip to Vienna, which I’m SO EXCITED about! It’s going to be great!

Tuesday I’m going to see the Plastic People of the Universe play at a club, I’m really stoked because we’ve been learning all about P.P.’s role and fight to make music in the communist era.

I’ll post more soon! But for now I leave you with one photo from the weekend:

2 Responses to “mini post”

  1. christopher brennan said

    you + mustache = the best

    I can’t say that enough

  2. Tara said

    I love this Sare 🙂 you are too cute. Miss you!!

Leave a Reply

